[av_gallery ids=’4552,4551,4550,4553,4554,4555,4556,4557′ style=’thumbnails’ preview_size=’portfolio’ crop_big_preview_thumbnail=’avia-gallery-big-crop-thumb’ thumb_size=’shop_catalog’ columns=’3′ imagelink=’lightbox’ lazyload=’avia_lazyload’ av_uid=’av-khpkmxcm’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]

[av_two_third first min_height=” vertical_alignment=’av-align-top’ space=” custom_margin=’aviaTBcustom_margin’ margin=’20px,0px’ padding=’0px’ padding_sync=’true’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ radius_sync=’true’ background_color=” src=” attachment=” attachment_size=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_display=” av_uid=’av-5p7516′]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-khpklruj’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]


~2yr old male Siberian Husky

My name is Shasta, and I am looking for my perfect person. My previous owners only had me for 3 months and weren’t able to watch me as closely as was needed, and I really like to chew on and eat whatever I can find (including things that are not food), and as a result I have already needed two abdominal surgeries. The second one was pretty bad and I was very sick. The doctors removed a foot and half of my intestinal tract and I got really skinny. My foster mom took great care of me and loved me back to health.

Some things to know about me. I am quiet, loving, and playful. I sleep quietly at the foot of my foster parents bed and am a very good boy. I love to play ball but need to always be supervised. I am not destructive but I will sometimes try to eat odd things left on the floor, like a sock, napkin, or a small toy. My foster mom things it’s because I was so sick and so thin and hopes I will grow out of this behavior. My foster mom says I need to go to a home without young kids because of the toy situation, but I am definitely a people dog! I need to be with a person who works from home or is retired. I am potty trained and can use a doggie door, but my foster mom doesn’t let me go out alone so I don’t get into trouble. I’m a great dog and just need a person who can be around me most of the time, and I need to sleep in my kennel if you need to go somewhere. Hoping to find my unicorn!

[/av_two_third][av_one_third min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_display=” av_uid=’av-40wklm’]
[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-khpkm07c’ custom_class=” admin_preview_bg=”]



[av_button label=’Adoption Application’ link=’page,26′ link_target=” size=’large’ position=’left’ icon_select=’yes’ icon_hover=’aviaTBicon_hover’ icon=’ue84b’ font=’entypo-fontello’ color=’theme-color’ custom_bg=’#444444′ custom_font=’#ffffff’ av_uid=’av-2rk762′]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *